5 Amazing Tries Nominated For IRPA Try Of The Year Award [Video]

Check out the best of the best from the international rugby tries in 2014.

World Rugby, formerly the IRB, has picked the five tries nominated for the International Rugby Players’ Association try of the year award, and there are some crackers in the line-up. 

Jamie Roberts, Cornal Hendricks, Magali Harvey, Francois Hougaard and Jonny May are the five nominated for award, although it must be said that all of the entries are incredible team efforts.

Check out the five nominees below:



  1. James

    November 20, 2014 at 13:44

    So bleak I didn’t go to the game at Ellis Park

  2. Gareth Thomas

    November 20, 2014 at 14:46

    i rate the womans try was the best of the lot

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

To Top