New Red Hot Chilli Peppers Songs | MenStuff

New Red Hot Chilli Peppers Songs

RHCP bassist Flea has annaouned via twitter that the band will be releasing 18 new songs over the course of the next 6 months.

The tracks will be released via digital download and 7″ vinyl singles.

Sticks-man Chad Smith back Flea up by commenting that at least 10 of the new songs are from their 2011 sesions for the album “I’m With You,” and the others having been written whilst on tour.


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

To Top