Memphis May Fire Album Details

Metalcore band Memphis May Fire have released the track list to their upcoming album “Challenger” due June 26th via Rise Records:

For more information Check out their Facebook page by clicking here.

Track list:

1. Without Walls

2. Alive In The Lights

3. Prove Me Right

4. Red In Tooth & Claw

5. Vices

6. Legacy

7. Miles Away (feat. Kellin Quinn)

8. Jezebel

9. Losing Sight (feat. Danny Worsnop)

10. Generation: Hate

11. Vessels

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Quis autem vel eum iure reprehenderit qui in ea voluptate velit esse quam nihil molestiae consequatur, vel illum qui dolorem?

Temporibus autem quibusdam et aut officiis debitis aut rerum necessitatibus saepe eveniet.

Copyright © MenStuff 2016. All rights reserved.

To Top